

## 11895 S. WAYNE RD. SUITE 101A | ROMULUS, MI 48174 | 734.992.2286 | DETROITAERO.ORG

## DETROIT REGION AEROTROPOLIS DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION CORPORATION BOARD MEETING Monday, July 29<sup>th</sup> 2019 MINUTES

A Meeting of the Detroit Region Aerotropolis Corporation Board was held on Monday, July 29<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 2:30 P.M, at 11895 Wayne Rd, Ste 101A, Romulus, MI 48174.

The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Glaab at 2:35 p.m.

Roll call attendance:

**Present**: WCAA (Holt, Lee), Huron Township (Glaab), Wayne County (Kandrevas), Romulus (Keyes), Washtenaw County (Dill), Taylor (Sutherland), Van Buren Township (Ireland). Chairperson Glaab announced a quorum was present.

Absent: MEDC (Hundt), Wayne County (Haidous)

Also present: Marco Salomone, Detroit Region Aerotropolis; Paul Trulik, Apparatus Solutions; Jeff Aronoff, Miller Canfield; Jazmine Danci, Romulus;

**MOTION #CB-19.014:** A motion was made by A. Kandrevas, supported by S. Ireland, to approve the July 29<sup>th</sup> Corporation Board Agenda. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Dill, Holt, Lee, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland</u> <u>Sutherland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

**MOTION #CB-19.015:** A motion was made by A. Kandrevas, supported by A. Haidous, to approve the minutes of the July 11<sup>th</sup> Corporation Board Meeting. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Dill, Holt, Lee, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland Sutherland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

**MOTION CB-19.016:** A motion was made by T. Keyes, supported by G. Sutherland , to nominate Jazmine Danci, City of Romulus, as new Corporation Board Treasurer. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Dill, Holt, Lee,</u> <u>Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland Sutherland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

CITY OF ROMULUS | CITY OF TAYLOR | HURON CHARTER TOWNSHIP | MICHIGAN ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION VAN BUREN CHARTER TOWNSHIP | WASHTENAW COUNTY | WAYNE COUNTY | WAYNE COUNTY AIRPORT AUTHORITY CBRE | DTE ENERGY



## 11895 S. WAYNE RD. SUITE 101A | ROMULUS, MI 48174 | 734.992.2286 | DETROITAERO.ORG

**MOTION CB-19.017:.** A motion was made by A. Kandrevas, supported by B. Holt, to adjourn the meeting. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Dill, Holt, Lee, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland Sutherland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

The meeting was adjourned at 2:55 p.m.

MDS