

## 11895 S. WAYNE RD. SUITE 101A | ROMULUS, MI 48174 | 734.992.2286 | DETROITAERO.ORG

## DETROIT REGION AEROTROPOLIS DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION CORPORATION BOARD MEETING Thursday, July 11<sup>th</sup> 2019 MINUTES

A Meeting of the Detroit Region Aerotropolis Corporation Board was held on Thursday, July 11<sup>th</sup>, 2019 at 2:30 P.M, at 11895 Wayne Rd, Ste 101A, Romulus, MI 48174.

The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Glaab at 2:35 p.m.

Roll call attendance:

**Present**: WCAA (Ozga, Holt), Huron Township (Glaab), Wayne County (Haidous, Kandrevas), Romulus (Keyes), Van Buren Township (Ireland). Chairperson Glaab announced a quorum was present.

Absent: MEDC (Hundt), Taylor (Sutherland), Washtenaw County (Dill),

Also present: Marco Salomone, Detroit Region Aerotropolis; Jeff Aronoff, Miller Canfield; Lisa Lothringer, Van Buren Township; Jazmine Danci, Romulus; Cristia Earp, Taylor.

**MOTION #CB-19.010:** A motion was made by A. Haidous, supported by T. Keyes, to approve the July 11<sup>th</sup> Corporation Board Agenda. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Ozga, Holt, Haidous, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

**MOTION #CB-19.011:** A motion was made by A. Kandrevas, supported by A. Haidous, to approve the minutes of the June 6<sup>th</sup> Corporation Board Meeting. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Ozga, Holt, Haidous, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

**MOTION CB-19.012:** A motion was made by T. Keyes, supported by B. Holt, to approve to approve Resolution **CB-19.012**, delegating to the Board chairman the authority to undertake such activities and make such determinations as may be necessary or appropriate to initiate the process for



## 11895 S. WAYNE RD. SUITE 101A | ROMULUS, MI 48174 | 734.992.2286 | DETROITAERO.ORG

selection of a new executive director of the Detroit Region Aerotropolis Development Corporation. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Ozga, Holt, Haidous, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

**MOTION CB-19.009:.** A motion was made by A. Kandrevas, supported by A. Haidous, to adjourn the meeting. Ayes: <u>Glaab, Ozga, Holt, Haidous, Kandrevas, Keyes, Ireland</u> Nays: <u>None.</u>

The meeting was adjourned at 3:30 p.m.

MDS